Amanda Bruce

Experienced childcare giver with special needs experience

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, just a quick bit about myself, I'm an 18 year old female university student studying to become a neonatal physician and the University of Manitoba. I currently work as a direct support worker for adults with intellectual disabilities. I have a valid CPR and first aid certificate (renewed in February 2016) a valid class 5 licence as well as a reliable vehicle. I have a clean driving abstract, child abuse check, adult abuse check as well as a clean criminal record check (all can be provided if needed). I began babysitting at age 12 for family and friends and have experience with children from age 2 months-12 years as well as experience babysitting up to 5 children at once and multiples. I also have experience running errands, cooking, cleaning/laundry as well as any other tasks that maybe required for me to complete my job to the best of my ability. I'm a very creative person who likes to think outside the box in order to find activities that all people I care for (whether babysitting or support work) enjoy and allow them to explore new things whether it be arts and crafts, an easy DIY science experiment or learning new things about their environment and community

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-930-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider