Silvia Parenti

Dinamic and Smart trilingual Italian Nanny ready to discover Canada!

Want To Connect With Silvia? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Everybody!! I'm a 27 years old Italian native nanny, wide opened to cultural diversity, willing to work with oversea's families because I will be in Canada in January. I've studied languages at the college and I love speaking English, French and Spanish. On February I graduated in Infant Science and now I'm just trying to connect my two great passions: cultures and languages and children education. Of course I'm prepared in BLS and First Aid for babies, children and adults and I've the Fire Risk Assessment, medium level. I love animals and I've got some good experience in taking care of them too. Also because of that I'm a vegetarian experimental cook who try to join my ancient italian culinary tradition with "greener and low-impact" recipes. I would describe myself like a woman with the soul spirit of a child. I'm interested and fascinated by everything's new or just natural. I think Its so important for everyone to take some time to spend in natural environments for their native soul healing properties. I feel free when discovering or make children learn new things. I'm a creative one, so I like drawing, coloring, manipulating objects and materials. Infact I totally support the Goldschmied approach and the free 5 senses way of discovering. I'm an energetic girl and I love sports, most of all open-air and water ones. Im an amatorial but passionate dancer who like moving and listening to very good music: from the old school classics to the brand new electronic one. Id like to work in a stimulating open minded emphatic family taking the best and most accurate care of children simply by cuddling, playing and learning, to let them be whoever they are. I've got a ten years experience in foreign languages learning and school's homework tutoring with children from 5 to 18 and a few months' experience in babycare which I'd like to deepen in an international context. I'm planning to continue my formation in the next two years with a first level master in language teaching for infants so I can't look forward to collect a good first experience in this field.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....it Confirmed
Phone Number 388-746-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider