Fiona H

Desperately Seeking a Babysitter

Want To Be Hired By Fiona? Apply Now


Family in Oakville

Hours required - 2 parts Part 1 After school - 3:00 - 6:00 from May to end of June Part 2 3 weeks in the summer July 3-6 August 13-17 August 27-31 Message me if you can do both parts or just one part. Job duties will include - organizing activities such as games for children - instructing children in personal hygiene and social development - helping children with reading and on occasion homework assignments - providing some scholarly activities with instruction from parents - preparing and serving nutritious snacks after school There will be some meal prep and homework supervision required. Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children. I am a working mother in need of an extra pair of hands. If you are hard-working, responsible, appreciate excellence, and desire to become part of a caring family then please inquire ASAP. I am looking for a \"live-out\" female who is willing to care for two enthusiastic, compassionate and loving girls. The position is for a responsible person to provide care in Oakville, ON. Applicant must have experience with children. Applicant must be fluent in English. Flexible hours to be negotiated. A valid Ontario drivers license with a clean driving record is an asset. Applicants of Canadian residence must pass a criminal record check. Applicant must have First Aid Certificate, and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certificate. Applicant will be asked to provide references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-722-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile