Theresa

Depending on the age of the child here are some of the activities that I will engage your child...

1

Nanny in Calgary

Depending on the age of the child here are some of the activities that I will engage your child in: cooking, baking, arts and crafts, playdough, board games and sport games, reading, outdoor play (park, side walk chalk, bubbles, etc.). I like to keep children active and don't rely on TV alone to occupy children. Please email me if you're interested so that we may see if I would be a good fit for your family. I have been working with children for the past 7 years in professional roles. During my undergraduate studies at the University of British Columbia I cared for twin 5 year old boys with Autism. This experience led to a keen interest in working with special needs children and their families. I have worked with children with Down Syndrome, Autism, Cerebral Palsy, and Neurological disorders as a Developmental Aide, Behavioural Aide and in private respite. Currently, I am completing the final year of my Masters in Counselling Psychology at the University of Calgary where I am specializing in child and family therapy. My practical experience working with children of all ages combined with my formal child development knowledge provide me with the competence to care for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-389-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider