Samantha-Lynn McArthur

First Aid & CPR

Want To Connect With Samantha-Lynn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vegreville

Hello! My name is Samantha, I am 28 years old, female. I have my First Aid and CPR courses. I have always had a love for children; the magical world of a child's mind is a truly beautiful thing. An adventure is always waiting around the corner! I am currently offering: - childcare - senior care - dog walking & watching - light housekeeping - house sitting (while you are on vacation) - yard work - organizing And anything else that comes to mind, I'm here to help! My wage is depending on the duties, I am willing to work with everyone for a reasonable price!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-280-... Confirmed
Postal Code T9C...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker