Nicole Kraus

Dependable, caring nanny looking for work

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Nicole Kraus. I'm a 22 year old female living in Ottawa, ON in the Gloucester area. As the second oldest of 7 children, I have been a child care whiz since a very young age (my step-mother ran a home daycare that I helped out at). I went on to get my Health Care Aide certificate as well as some additional health care courses, and up until now I have been working with adults with physical and intellectual disabilities. While I have thoroughly enjoyed this, caring for kids is where my passion lies and is what I'm looking to do next! I'm also currently taking classes in Art Therapy, which teaches me how to help others express themselves through various artistic mediums. This is something special that I can provide for your little ones! I also love the outdoors and think that fresh air mixed with lots of playtime/stimuli makes for some very happy children. If you have any questions for me, feel free to e-mail, text, call me.. I'd be happy to chat with you to see if I can be a great fit for you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-803-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider