Bree Johnson

Dependable, Bilingual, Fun Babysitter/Nanny

Want To Connect With Bree?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Bree Johnson and I am 18 years old. I am currently in my second year of university at UVic studying business, however I am home for the summer in Oakville. I have experience with working with children ages 2 to 13, as I have my babysitting license, as well I have worked at Glama Gal Tween Spa in Oakville Ontario for over a year. I have extensive experience in entertaining children with doing nails, makeup, and hair! At my previous job, I danced, acted silly, played dress up, and played arts and crafts. Over the summer I was a full time nanny for two young children (ages 3 and 7) where learned a lot about how to deal with conflict resolution between siblings, and how to entertain children for extended periods of time. I also have experience babysitting children ages 1-5. I am also fully bilingual in French, and could assist with general homework, as well as French. I enjoy reading, drawing and painting, swimming, and also enjoy sports, such as basketball and rugby. In addition, I used to coach my old middle schools basketball team and I have won awards such as the Leadership and Drama Awards in high school. I am very neat and organized and responsible, and am able to cook; but I am also willing to learn lots of new recipes in order to prepare healthy meals. I am very flexible with the number of hours and days required as my priority will be to best accomodate you and your family. I would love to discuss a babysitting position further with you at your convenience!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider