Oriyomi Sovi

Delightful British Child Carer Available Today

Nanny in Toronto

I am 26 years old, I have just moved to Canada. I have always loved working with children. Back home my mum ran a day care centre and I spent a lot of my free time helping her out, I volunteered at the local youth clubs and I was also an English Teachers Assistant in a Secondary School. When I turned 18 I became an Au Pair, I have worked with three different families all with multiple children in the house and I am still in contact with 2 of those families. I have worked with New Borns all the way up to age 17.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-244-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Oriyomi Sovi

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Abiodun Obidipe

Oriyomi Sovi is my only daughter who supported me in my childminder business, she is hard working, she love children, she is down to earth with any age child, she help in feeding, rocking to sleep, help with their reading & homework's, she is tidy, she is always in time & punctual, she as listing skills, cooking skill. above all she is good with book keeping. she always encourage/support the children.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider