Amy Cunningham

Dedicated organized loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lethbridge

My name is Amy Cunningham I am actively looking for a position as a nanny within Lethbridge or its surrounding area. I am the oldest sibling of 5 and from the age of 12 have known how to change diapers, distract, and entertain children. I have taken care of children from the ages 0-6 months all the way through to young adults. The number of children are not an issue for me as in the past I have had steady jobs where I was responsible for 5 little boys all under the age of 8. I not only have a current and up to date First Aid and CPR Level C, but I have also complete my Emergency Medical Responder training from AHASTI. I am a very organized individual. It is one of my strongest assets. Light housework and small meal preparing is something that I excell at and would be more than happy to work in to my daily schedule. The best way to contact me is my text message however if you prefer to contact through email my email is or

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-321-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider