Adnan T

Hello, I am Adnan looking for a happy family to work with as a full time and long term nanny

Want To Connect With Adnan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
It is my great honor to apply as a caregiver of your family. I am ms Adnan Tolosa and I was born in San Vicente , Ilocos Sur, Philippines on February 5th 1989. We are a family of five, my parents and my two brothers. Me, the youngest child in the family, my brother Alan 27 and my brother Adonis 29 years old. My father Oscar is a farmer and my mother Teresita is a vendor. We live a very simple life but a happy family and I am very thankful and grateful to my parents hardworking and dedication. I don't have my own children yet and im still single. I have two nephews living with us, which I had look after everyday because their parents are working that time. I graduated with the degree in Bachelor of Science in Nursing at Northwestern University in Laoag City. I am a registered nurse and I have work experienced in hospital for more than a year. But because of personal reasons I decided to come in hong kong and work as a nanny. I am presently working as a nanny of 4 kids aged 13 years old, 4.5 years old, 2.8 and 10 months old girls. Every morning when the baby wake up im changing her diapers, prepare milk formula and feed her. When the 2 kids wake up I prepare their breakfast, helping them prepare in going to school like changing and putting all the things they need in school. Their mom brings them to school and i pick them up from school . Im cooking lunch for the baby like congee, minced meat and vegetables for a meal, and a fruit or bread for snack after her milk. When they are going school, I also go down with the baby and go for a walk for an hour downstairs/ clubhouse or in shopping mall as their house is just next to mall. I feed her at lunch and let her sleep for 2 hours and do house cleaning during her nap. When the baby woke up will feed her milk,change diaper and play with her. Their grandmother comes in the afternoon and I'll go to school pick up the two kids. They will have a snack and nap at 6pm untill 7pm. The eldest daughter will be home that time and while im cooking she look after the baby or sometimes grandma. I prepare our dinner and feed the baby. Most of the time just the kids and me at home because my employer are back home around 9 to 10 pm. When they comeback I'l do house works then help the kids in bathing and grooming. Sometimes madam will help their kids bath especially the baby as she is very hands on. She wants to be with them whenever she has free time. Im helping the kids do their homework, read stories and also play with them. I usually finish my work around 10/11. Aside from my current job, I also took care of a four year old girl in Kung Lok Road, Kwun Tong Kowloon, Hong Kong. My main responsibility was managing and taking care the kid which includes bathing, clothing and nourishing the child. Preparing and serving meals for the family as employers instructed. Watching over the childs activities during meals and resting periods, and ensuring her safety. Im also teaching her the good manners, supervising her in doing homework. Involved her in activities such games, crafts, reading and taking her to playgrounds to give fun and exercise. I helped her in preparing for school, before going to bed and reading her stories every night. I was the one who bring the kid to and from school and also I performed housekeeping duties. Children brings out the best in me and I loved being around them. I am very determined and hard worker. I will serve my future employer with all my heart and will treat your children as my own. I will perform well my duties and make sure that you will not regret that you choose me as the caregiver of your family. I am knowledgeable in caring of children from my course to my work experiences will prove to you that I am qualified and deserving. I am wishing that you will give me a chance to be your nanny. Thank you for reading my letter and hope to meet you all my future employer. Sincerely Yours, Adnan Tolosa Contact no. --... Email ad.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-676-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile