Gabriele Murat-Ingles

Dedicated Nanny And Pet Sitter Looking For A Job In Nelson, BC

Nanny in Nelson

I have recently moved from Montreal, Quebec, to Nelson, British Columbia, and am looking for a full-time or part-time nanny job in the area. I consider myself to be a dedicated and dependable person. I have been fluent in French and English ever since I was a kid. But most importantly, I love children and animals. I have been a nanny before, many times, in Montreal. I also volunteered as a daycare supervisor in an elementary school for immigrant children for quite some time. I have loved and appreciated each and every one of these experiences. If you live around this area, and are in need of a nanny and-or pet sitter, please feel free to contact me. I will be glad to forward you my resume. Gabriele

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider