Jenn Bui

Dedicated and Responsible Nanny, available and flexible hours.

Want To Connect With Jenn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a twenty-two year old university student studying Human Rights with a very strong focus on children's rights. I am currently studying at Carleton, and have had education in healthcare and care-giving (through emotional, mental, and physical support work). I have grown up in a big family and have had years of experience taking care of individuals ranging from newborn to the elderly. I am a very empathetic, caring, and loving individual that loves to socialize, teach, and learn. I have worked with children, young adolescence, and seniors through volunteer work and coop placements, as well as paid workshop coordination. I am very mature, and my discipline methods are fair and respectful. I believe in a clean, healthy home, proper education, and having fun learning. I am great at organizing time, and keeping responsible schedules. If there are any further questions, I am more than open to further discussions so please feel free to contact me. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-601-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider