Roselle M

Dearest Host family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dearest Host family, I am a Filipino,34 years of age,married and blessed with two lovely daughters with more than two years experience in child caring/nanny. Knowledgable on childs needs especially toddlers. Im energetic,fun and loving person especially kids and treat them like my child of my own. Ensuring their safety and provide care at all times. Im a simple person,honest,someone you can trust,raised with good respect to other people and a God-fearing. A hard-working and very responsible interms of working besides that I posses a friendly attitude. I love to explore new things to learn,take new challenges in life and looking for greatest opportunity to change my standard of living. Thanks and regards, Roselle Mateo I have 2 years experience in taking care 2 lovely girls,4yrs old and 14mnths(while on duty). My duties includes,performed personal hygiene like bathing,changing diapers and grooming. Prepare nutritious food,taking them to parks,tidying the childrens room Playing games both indoors and outdoors and laundry. Secure their safety all the time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider