Mary Jane P

Dearest family , I'm Mary Jane Pasigon Paulino ,27 years old


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dearest family , I'm Mary Jane Pasigon Paulino ,27 years old .married and bless with 1 son age 3 now. Since I'm 6 years old I experience how to do household ,such cooking ,cleaning ,go to garden to help my parents . When my brother born I help my mother to take care for him. Washing clothes ,cooking . That's my routine in our home. Time come i finish high school . I fine a job in the city ,because I want to continue my studies in college .1 family hired me , taking their 3 kids and do hous ehold . Kids ages 13,9 and 6. Duties for them, prepare the kids foods ,their clothes, do laundry, cleaning, ironing, car washing, and go with them to market. I work with them in 2 years then I go home to be ready on the enrollment for college. I finish my studies year April 3, 2008. Then got married September 9, 2009. that's the time I realized how hard to be a parent but happy to have a baby in your family. That's the reason why I find work in abroad to give what my family need specially my son. I don't like him to experience what I experience. I want to make sure that all what he needs for studying should be prepared so that he will just focus on hi's studies. I'm here in Hong Kong last March 2, 2012. Working with 1 couple have 1 baby and 2 puppies ,my duties are take care the baby ,feeding ,bathing ,cleaning ,bathing the puppies ,laundry ,ironing and care washing . The baby age 1 year 3 months . Hope you will hired me to work with you .I'm honest person ,have patient in everything ,hardworking ,trustworthy ,I love my work. Hope you will help me ,thank you and God bless . Mary Jane Feeding the baby, Changing diaper, Taking a bath , Give medicine if have fever ,I only taking care I daughter and 2 puppies , That\'s what i experience here in my present employer ,also do laundry ,cooking ,ironing ,cleaning ,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider