Joy S

Dearest family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dearest family, I\'m a pleasant person whom respect one\'s life . Being raced with a good environment and religious life made me comfortable to deal with other people . Have a sense of responsibility and organized to my work is a must for me. I surely can handle kids as I experienced teaching kids also in my country. And here presently working with kids and with a nice family in Norway. Hope you like my profile and good luck for all of these. Sincerely, J. I\'m currently working as an Aupair in Norway as of this moment . I\'ve taken care 2 kids 7 and 12 years old and also a dog. I\'m preparing their foods and do babysitting in scheduled time. I also do the housekeeping and groceries. I\'m almost 1 year here now. I also had past experience in Denmark as an aupair for 2 years . I took care of 2 kids 7 and 14 years old and also 2 dogs and doing the same staff like preparing food ,doing laundry, ironing and housekeeping. So if interested to hire feel free to contact for reference.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 467-6790...0
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider