Friah A

Dearest family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dearest family, May you have a nice and wonderful day. I am friah 25 years old a midwifery graduate from phillipines but i am currently working in singapore as a full time/ live in nanny. I finished my midwifery course at North Davao Colleges school of midwifery in 2014. I am also a trained first aider in adult, child and infant CPR for lay rescuers under the phillipines national red cross. I worked as an on call midwife assistant in phil. At present i am working here in singapore as a full time nanny from ages 0 onwards. I am now in the middle of my 2 years contract with a singaporean employer. As a nanny my main responsibilities and duties is to provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which children are thrive and develop. Supervise the children activities at all times. And also performing household works related to child care such as keeping the children areas neat and tidy, doing children laundry...and so on. I would really love to work in canada and be part of your family. Thanks and God bless Sincerely yours, Friah Before i work here in singapore as domestic worker I live with 3 different families so i know how to be flexible,i finished my study in college through working students, i do take care my employer children during day time and go to school at night. And in return for that they support my study all the way i graduated.( thanks to them). my main duties is to take care their 3 children. Prepare for their meals, pack up things for school. And helping homeworks and sometimes attending school activities when their parenst time wouldnt permits. Since i am the eldest of four siblings then my mother raise us alone bec. my father died when i was just 16 years old. I am the one who watch my sibling when my mom at works. I am the man at house,,feed them prepare them to school Etc. And this makes and molds me to be more responsible. .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 658-696-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider