Lea D

Dearest family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dearest family, Good Day to you! About Me: I\'m Lea , 25 years old, single and no kids. I\'m from Philippines. currently working as Au Pair here in Denmark, I\'m friendly and easy to be with. I\'m flexible and reliable in all aspects, and I\'m always dedicated to my work. We are 8th person in a family, and I have grew up with a big family so you can expect me to be calm and cheerful person. I\'m also a healthy person without any illness. I also love cooking. I cooked some asian foods, and mostly Filipino foods and I\'m willing to cook and learn foreign foods. I have finished two year course of Associate in computer technology and 6 months of caregiver,Due to this I\'m confidently say that I\'m well trained. As part of our lessons as caregiver, we do a lot of training such as, first aid training, preparing and cooking hot and cold meals, washing dishes, laundry, ironing and proper folding of clothes, cleaning all types of rooms, changing bed lines, feeding and bathing of new baby born up to grown ups, elderly bathing, care for the elderly, foster physical development of children, and providing care and support for infants up to grown ups,moreover, I\'m an educated person, so I can speak English. I hope that you will consider my application and make me a part of your family. I\'d be happy to be able to help in your family\'s need of extra hand. I would be very happy to hear from you soon I am seeking further live in caregiver to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience, I hope you choose me as your nanny. Thank you :) Best regards from Denmark, -Lea I love kids, and I love playing with them. I am an experienced baby sitter since I was in 15 years old, until now I'm working as Au Pair here in Denmark. I also experience taking care of the grown up kids, which I bring and pick them up to school, make their lunch boxes, and prepare them everyday to go to school except weekends. When I'm home alone with kids, I do play with them, serve them foods,go for some walking, changing clothes or diapers, and put them on bed and read some books until they get sleep..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider