Anilyn R

Dear wonderful family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear wonderful family, I\'m Anilyn , 30 years old. I\'m trustworthy, caring and gentle. I\'m currently an au pair in Netherlands and my contract here is only 1 year. My visa will end on May 2016 so I\'m seeking for another wonderful family. I\'ve worked in Malaysia as a domestic helper for almost 4 years and was an au pair in Norway for 2 years and Denmark for 2 years. I have experience in childcare (playing with them, assisting them, and bringing them to the kindergarten and to their activities and picking them up, too) and household chores (cooking, laundry and cleaning). My childcare experience has helped me a lot on how to deal with kids. I\'ve gained many experiences by staying in foreign countries. It helps me improve my social life, how to get along with people from another race. I find it interesting also to learn other cultures and languages. I had a good relationship with my previous host families. So I hope to find a kind and friendly family who will make me feel at home and will treat me as the member of the family. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Anilyn I have cared for children ages 2.5-7 and 2-3 children each family. My duties include assisting them to get dressed and with their meals, bringing them to the kindergarten and to their activities and picking them up most of the time, playing with them, babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anilyn R’s Other Listings