Pimonwan A

Dear there,

Want To Connect With Pimonwan? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear there, My name is Pimonwan or my nickname Eve. I am Thai and 36 years old. I got a Bachelors degree of Arts from University and I graduated degree in faculty of humanities science with major in English. I have lived and grown up in big and warm family. In my free time, I like to swimming, listening to music, watching movies, cooking foods and traveling. For my personality, I am a warm individual and honest, kind, trustworthy, friendly, easy-going, open-minded, hardworking and positive working attitude. I have 5 years of experience working with children, especially infants- 9 years old. I am a Live-in Caregiver in Calgary, Canada. I worked for my host family since July 14, 2014 - June 30, 2015 and I finished contract my previous host family on Aug 31, 2017 . I am providing full time care for kids, My perform various duties, among with: preparing. Serving and feeding meals to the children, and dressing the children, helping them in any development and assisted children dressing, taking them to school and preparing Breakfast, lunchboxes and meals. I take the children to the park, gyms Class, read a story, or do some artworks with them and keep a watchful eye while they are entertaining themselves to make sure they are safe. Work Experience : Nannys Au Pair in Australia Program of Thai & American Cultural Exchange Co., Ltd. Australia in late 2010. I have worked as a Program Consultant for Thai & American Cultural Exchange Co., Ltd for 1 year. such as preparing bottles and feeding, bathing, changing diapers, putting the baby to bed and taking her out for a walk. Also I was responsible for the household which included washing, loading and unloading dishwasher, making beds, and mopping the floor. Also, I helped in shopping food at grocery. I was so happy that they relied on me to take care of their children which I never disappointed them. At Nursery and kindergarten I have worked as a trainee for caring the kids at 1-2 years old. I took care the 15 kids in class with other 2 teachers. The usually activities are playing game, sing a song together, make them be ready for going back home in evening. My duties are developing childrens physical skills for agility teach and support them how to play and do thing safely. I have taught the about number sing a song. I have learned from here that there are many methods to develop children. Every kids are my favorites students because they are totally different but only one thing that they have the same is an innocence which make them becomes the most wonderful characteristic. All my childcare experiences were wonderful for me. Since I have learned a lot from my children that I have to take good care all of them. I have learned lots for taking care and how to solve problems with them such as when they were cried. I could get along well not only when the kids crying but also when they need warm. I love taking care of children and I truly have love for them. I dont see it as a job I see it as a great compliment for my life. I love children all of ages. I can learn and experience new things with them. If your family is looking for someone energetic, friendly, good sense of humor, loves spending time with children and has a big love for children I wish that my personal information would match with your requirements. Please feel free to contact me. It would be very happy to hear from you soon. Best regards, Pimonwan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-437-...
Postal Code T2S...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pimonwan A’s Other Listings