Margarita J

Dear Sir/Madame,


Nanny in St. Catharines

Dear Sir/Madame, My name is Margarita Janola and I am a certified Personal Support Worker with three (3) years experience working in retirement homes. I work well with other people and have extensive experience working swing shift and overnight duties. I also have thirteen (13) years of working experience as a nanny for families so this type of career is suitable, familiar and comfortable to me. If you are interested I would like to discuss the opportunity of meeting with you, in person, to go over this position as well as to tell you more about my skills and knowledge. Thank you for your attention and time. Sincerely, Margarita Janola email: the first family i work with is in hongkong 3 children ages 7 and twins 4, I work for 4yrs. The second family i work withis also in hongkong the family with 2 girls ages 4&7 yrs old, i work for 6yrs then i apply here in canada and i work with a family with 1 child 2 1/2 months until they have another boy and i take care also the new born baby, i work with them for 3 1/2yrs.All of these family i work with it is thesame duties i have done is to takecare and love thier children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-990-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider