Melissa S

Dear Sir/Madame

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
dear sir/madame Im Melissa Samporna 28 years old married with one son at the age of 7 years old.I am writing to apply for the nanny/housekeeper posiition.I believe that my strong experienceand education well make me very competitve candidate for this position.The key strengths that I process for success in this position include.I took care of the two children of my boss here in cyprus for 4years above I start here working at he month of November 11,2008 tell present.I know how to cook,clean the house taking care of pets,cleaningf the cars and other household chores.I can reach anytime via email at or you contact me my cell phone number --....Thank you for your time and consideration.I look forward to speaking with you this employment opportunity. i took care of two children boys the youngest is 2 years tell present and the oldest is 6 years old tell present i make the milk evrytime make their food play in the play teach them how to speak english,before they go to bed i help them to brush their teeth bath them,and in the morning im the one who dress them to ready for school prepared their sandwich in the bag and put in the car,i know how to cook clean house iron the clothes and other household chores..taking care of pets cleaning the cars gardening.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile