onna Angelie M

Dear Sir/Madame,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madame, I am a Registered Nurse from Legazpi City, but currently living and working in Kuala Belait in Brunei Darussalam. Eventually I would like to practice my profession in Canada, as I gather Canada has a shortage of nurses and there are surpluses here in Brunei and back in the Philippines, but that requires me to write the RCNE in Canada. In the meantime I\'ve been teaching arts and crafts to young children between 3 and 10 years old at Jadyn\'s gallery in Kuala Belait and loving it. Other experience that is perhaps relevant would be: I worked for 8 months in Legazpi City Puericulture Center, Inc.\'s clinic. I also worked as an interpreter/stenographer (English-Tagalog-Bicol) for an Australian PhD student who was doing research on natural disasters and labor migration in Albay province. I worked as a caregiver/attendant/tour guide/interpreter for a Canadian man with Friedreich\'s ataxia who was touring the Philippines for 3 months. I have first aid certification, but I need to renew my CPR. (It has just expired.) I love working with kids. Ideally, I\'d like to work in pediatric nursing,but I\'m aware that working as a caregiver for you would be a minimum commitment of two years, and I\'d be more than happy to do that. I have been looking after the house and my little brother (who is 5 years old) while my mother has been recovering from surgery in Legazpi, so housework isn\'t a problem. My cooking is still a bit basic, though - edible, yes, but basic. Currently teaching kids from ages 3-10 years old about arts and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider