Generose S

Dear Sir/Madame,

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

1 year experience

14/hr

Want to connect with Generose?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Dear Sir/Madame, I would like to be considered for the Live-out Caregiver position with your family. My compassionate nature combined with my degree in nursing and experiences in personal care makes me a perfect candidate for this position. I have the potential to become a vital member of your family. My high level of concentration and excellent caring skills enable me to help children to maintain mobility through light work and walking. I also have a demonstrated ability to assist cognitive functioning through various methods such as conversation, memory drills, and books. In keeping with your specific requirements, I am expert in grocery shopping for the household, household chores activities, able to plan and prepare nutritious meals, help with activities of daily living and personal care such as bathing, grooming, feeding, toileting and dressing. I am enthusiastic and I acquire a remarkable knowledge of emergency services and first aid, outstanding knowledge of providing personal services as live-in, and I have the ability to maintain relationship with clients and family members. Lastly, I recently completed my certificate in first aid and CPR in HCP (Health Care Provider) level. The following are my trainings, certifications, and diploma I have completed: Standard First Aid and CPR HCP Certificate, February 2018 Caregiver Certificate of Completion, July 2012 Certificate of Training First Aid, July 2012 Certificate of Training Household Services, March 2011 Certificate of Completion in 2 years Course Associate in Health Science, March 2009 Bachelor of Science in Nursing (Graduated), June 2005 - March 2009 I look forward to meeting with you in order to discuss more about this position and relate my skills with your requirements at your most convenient time. Thank you for your time and considering me. Sincererly, Gen Assisted family to provide personal care for my employers' 2 children and elderly mother. Maintained personal hygiene of children and monitored health. Performed various tasks for employer such as housekeeping activities. Ensure compliance to all employers' instructions and procedures. Administered all home activities and assisted to clean bathrooms. Prepare all meals for elderly as per instructions. Developed plan of care for elderly clients and ensure compliance to it. Provided assistance to clients for all everyday physical activities. Maintained personal hygiene for clients on everyday basis.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Generose?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Diabetes

Severe allergies

Want to connect with Generose?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Generose?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Generose S

Dear Sir/Madame,

Generose S

Hello, I acquire the ability to maintain relationship with clients and family members

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Marchel M

From Singapore Nanny/household helper

Jocelyn M

Available: Caring,Hardworking,flexible Babysitter in Hong Kong

Edna A

Dear Families,

Gloria S

Experienced Nanny with 8 years plus of infant experience looking to work for your family.

Nicole P

Hello,

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Generose?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Marchel M

From Singapore Nanny/household helper

Jocelyn M

Available: Caring,Hardworking,flexible Babysitter in Hong Kong

Edna A

Dear Families,

Gloria S

Experienced Nanny with 8 years plus of infant experience looking to work for your family.

Nicole P

Hello,