Elen B

Dear Sir/Madame:

4

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Sir/Madame: I am responding to your need for a nanny. I would be grateful for another opportunity with children as the years after my live-in caregiver program were devoted to disability and elderly care including housekeeping. Even though disability was not part of my formal training, it is most natural for me to learn by any means accessible to care for a client ensuring health and safety. Currently I am caring for a baby boy with refractory seizures. You can count on me to be reliable and hardworking. I meet your requirements thus: Education: High school diploma Canadian equivalent. Communication: Excellent communication skills with excellent command of the English language. Aptitude: mechanical inclination, software skills, trained and experienced at working independently with minimal supervision. Fine-handed, patience and perseverance at repetitive tasks. Valid drivers licence, reliable Chrysler 200. Ten years driving in Canada. Located near DeerfootTrail T2A 0M5 SE Availability: immediate. Clear background check including fingerprint check in Ottawa and clear intervention services record per Child and Family Services of Calgary. Personality: peaceable, punctual. Non-smoker. Loves pets (dogs, cats, birds, etc.)With excellent references. Thank you so much for your kind attention Care of infants and toddlers, children of all ages, physically and mentally challenged. Full assist activities of daily living, crafts, driving, reading. Meal preparation, shopping. Cleaning, laundry. Keeping health records.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2B...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider