Scarlet Doreen C

Dear Sir/Madame;

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madame; I am Scarlet from the Philippines. I am 37 years old, married, and with 7 children. I live in a small province here in the Philippines called Ormoc City, Leyte. I am presently working as an office employee here in our place. Before I was employed in the office, I had my work experience as a babysitter to a private employers. I babysit a 4 months old baby. I was also able to take care of a toddler age 4. I have much fun when I am with baby or kids. They make me smile and give my heart always joy every time I see them smile and laugh. I enjoy reading books with them and playing with them. If given the chance to work abroad and to serve a family, I will truly give my outmost care for the children. I will take good care of them as much as I took care of my own kids. I am greatly aware that leaving my family back here in the Philippines just to be able to work abroad is a great sacrifice, because I will not be able to be with them when they need me. But my plan for working abroad is for the betterment of my family. I wanted to give them a decent life: where in we would be able to give their needs in their education, food and clothing. Life here in our place is hard after we were hit by Typhoon Haiyan. That until now, we are still trying to mend all the damages that had brought in our lives... I hope that you can give me a chance to serve you on my very best with my loyalty, love, and much care to the family that will accept me as their employee. Very sincerely yours, Scarlet I had my first experience in handling an infant 4-16 months. I am in-charge in bathing, diaper change, feeding and putting the baby to sleep. I was also able to care a new born baby, but with the help of my employer. As of for the toddler, I love to read stories for them, playing with them and talking with them. Aside from my experience, I was also the one who take good care of my 7 sons. I handled them with much care like what I also do to the children of my previous employers. I can say that I can do my work very well as a babysitter because as a mother of 7 children is already a great experience that I made.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0535-6119...99
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider