Maricel B

Dear Sir/Madam; Its a pleasure for me to be choose amongst us here applying for nanny jobs


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam; Its a pleasure for me to be choose amongst us here applying for nanny jobs. Choosing someone to become a nanny to your children is really risky. Why? First of all you don\'t know who really we are personally. 2nd, those you choose to become nanny to your children has a deep impact also in your child\'s development growth, depends how his/her nanny treats her/his well. I think you may agree Sir/Ma\'am, that how your child treats you is how his/her nanny teach her also to become? A good nanny sets a good example. She builds his/her employer\'s household not to tear it down. Try to know me much better Sir/Ma\'am , and one thing I can assure you ...the more you know me, the more you will like me..Not to boast Sir/Ma\'am, but all my former bosses and co-workers.. they like me.:) Find out why ...:) thank you! ..:) Truly yours, Ms. Maricel N. Balbona 587-585-... I was grade six student before when i took nanny care. And the boy I take care of was in his grade one level, seven years old. Every morning I picked him to go to school, assist him to eat during recess time, eat lunch change his clothes, and wait for him after school and sends him back home to his parents house. The parents of the young boy gave me money allowance for my personal and school expenses. I became attendant also in their little store, do washing clothes during weekend, and that gave me also extra income, so that at early age, I can no longer add burden to my parents because we are poor, and I need to find ways to stand on my own. That is my daily routine until I graduated my elementary level.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-520-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 9:14 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider