BabyRose P

Dear Sir/Madam :

Want To Connect With BabyRose? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam : I am BabyRose L. Porte, 32 years old , born on Oct.21,1980 in Philippines. I am married and have two kids. Currently I am working as a nanny and live-in caregiver in Taiwan from Dec.06,2010 until now. I would like to accept any flexible working schedule you need, and commit to at least a three years contract! I am very confident that I am the right one you are looking for! Not only because I have 2 years nanny experience, but also I love to care for the children of any ages!! My duties are taking care of 2 children who are 9 years old boy and 10 years old girl, prepare every meals for them; help to bathe and dress for them ; doing all kinds of sports activities and games with them ( biking or play football etc.) ; take them to and from school and other appointments; take the full responsibility when the parents are working and maintain a safe and cleaning environment in the house. I wake up at 6 am every morning and doing all the housekeeping ( it is a very big house with 10 rooms ) including mopping, sweeping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, running errands etc. and I also taking care of their dog too. Thanks to GOD to grant me the strength to service my employers with all my obedience and loyalty during the past two years ! And I do hope that I can have an opportunity to work for your family and I can assure that I will do my very best to be a great nanny for your children and a best caregiver for all your family!! May God bless you richly in Christ as always, BabyRose L. Porte PS: I would like to offer more details if you can contact my email : Duty & Responsibilities : Take care of 2 children respectively 9 (boy) and 10 (girl) years. old. Prepare the breakfast for them, help them to dress, take them to and from school and all other activities. Playing all kinds of activities they like with them after school or during the weekend, such as badminton, football or biking etc. Instruct the children in personal hygiene and social development as their parents instruction. Do all household chores ( It is a big house with 10 rooms ), including mopping, sweeping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking ( for 6 people every day ), and running errands etc. Take the whole responsibility when the parents are not at home. ( my employers both are working ) And maintain a safe and cleaning environment in the home. Pet care for one dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

BabyRose P’s Other Listings