Reyamie M

Part-time babysitter / Elderly care nights and weekends

Want To Connect With Reyamie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Sir/Madam, I have a degree in Biology (pre-med) and National Certification for Caregiver. My education and experiences gave me better understanding and great exposure to the nature of the job. I have wonderful interpersonal skills with client, family members and team members, and am committed to the best caregiving for all of my clients. A caregiver is a professional expert who takes care of daily activities of children and elderly people who needs assistance. We are responsible for reporting and observing safety hazards and condition of clients to care manager, doctors and their family member in timely manner. We do documentation of observations and activities in accurate and timely manner. These activities include almost all tasks from bathing them in the morning to giving them their medicines at bed time. On duty, we are also responsible for maintaining professional appearances, demeanor and attitude. We are responsible for other various miscellaneous tasks that are required for a companion caregiver. We do other duties such as planning and preparing meals. We check expiration dates of food and make future meals. We help with bathing, dressing and grooming. We provide medication reminders. Caregiver is also responsible for maintaining calendar and organizing mail. Responsible for other duties as assigned. A caregiver should be a person interested in understanding and solving problems of children and senior citizens. Despite their young or old age, these people are particular about self-respect. Hence a caregiver has to be very polite and careful while assisting them. I have enclosed my resume for your review. I very much appreciate your time and consideration, and I look forward to your call at 647-887-... to arrange a meeting in which we can discuss the position and my qualifications further. Thank you so much Sincerely, Reyamie Maramot

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-887-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5P...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Reyamie M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Joanna Z

Rheya is amazing with kids. My two, age 3 and 5, love her. She is sweet, fun, kind and punctual. I highly recommend her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Reyamie M’s Other Listings