Olivia R

Dear Sir/Madam,

Nanny in Sydenham

Dear Sir/Madam, I have been employed for the past four years at American Eagle in the Cataraqui Town Centre as a cashier/ sales associate. Currently I am employed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kingston as part time front desk agent, and I have been for 9 months. Although I am currently still employed at the Holiday Inn Express as a part time employee, I am seeking employment opportunities in my field of interest, child care. I\'m eager to gain new experiences and increase hours of work. I currently have been tutoring a young eight year old boy for the past view months which as strengthened the way I form the boundaries of a student to teacher relationship. I have been employed by several families around the Sydenham area. These employment opportunities have given me the chance to work with kids of all ages. I am very responsible and dependable. I have great organizational skills and have a lot of initiative. Not only do I babysit, I also watch neighbours dogs when they go on vacation, as well as house sitting. I do many other things such as use the riding mower to cut grass and lawn maintenance. I also look after my younger sister due to my parents both working full time. I believe the experience and understanding I have gained in child care as well as working in retail has taught me the necessary requirements to multitask, and make safe decisions. I am a very reliable person and I would prioritize work and schooling to ensure my tasks are completed on time and with efficiency and accuracy. If I were to be rewarded with a position, my personality, positive attitude and ability to work with others would prove to be very beneficial to my employer. Sincerely, Olivia Richmond i have cared for a very wide range of children, anywhere from Newborn to School age. Usually I care for 4 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider