Caroline B

Dear Sir/Madam

Want To Connect With Caroline? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam I am currently living in Ireland; but I am in the process of filling out my Visa forms for Canada; Its a new experience that I am looking for. Currently I am working in a local shop on Customer Service; but childcare is my Passion. Work around here at the moment is very limited and that is why I am making the move. I have a FETAC level 5 Certificate gained in working in childcare; waiting on results from a course I have just completed in Addiction Counselling also. I am hardworking, patient, fun, caring, punctual, excellent communication skills, and always willing to learn new experiences. Care of the children always comes first; and will always be my first priority. To get the opportunity to get a job in this sector would be a dream come through; references also on hand if needed I have a FETAC Level 5 Certificate in Working in Childcare Completed and my cert on hand to show. I have worked in a creche 8months and also have complted 2months work placement in a creche throughout my time in college; 0-6years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider