Delia C

Dear Sir/Madam


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Sir/Madam My name is Delia and i have about 22 years experience as a Nanny. I also have a considerable experience in child care, which provides me with a diverse range and knowledge. I am a hard worker, trustworthy, easy going, adaptable and energetic person. I have taken care of dozens of children through my whole career and would love to be at service of a loving family. I would be pleased to discuss the position and my qualifications at your convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Delia Newborn - Feeding, giving a bath, changing diaper Infant - Feeding, giving a bath, playing with them, taking them to the park, reading stories, join programs Toddlers - Taking them to programs, libraries, or park. Feeding and giving them a bath. I also teach them numbers, colors and shapes. Pre-School - Pick-up and Drop them off at school. Take them to parks. Feeding and giving them a bath. Accompany them to school activities, play groups, or camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-636-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider