Elma T

Dear Sir/madam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/madam, Blessings to your family! I am your future caregiver, a certified carer and licensed social worker here in the Philippines. I am humbly seeking for an employment and I would be very grateful if given the opportunity. I would do all my best to serve your family and will promote the well being of your children and the whole family. I am your future caregiver, nanny and helper! Thank you so much. God bless your family, Elma I started working as a housekeeper/nanny at my early age of 14 up to college years. My first family had a 6 and 3 year old boys. I teach them basic arts and reading them books.I prepare their simple/nutritious meals. I wash and iron clothes/linens, cleaning the whole house. The second family has a 5 year old boy and two year old girl. The third family with 6 children with ages 21,19,17,12,9,4. I am incharge with the washing and ironing of clothes/linens, cleaning the house, accompany and fetched the deaf daughter from home to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 632-519-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider