Eula Gene J

Dear Sir/Madam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam, Hi! I\'m Eula, 28yrs.old, Married, born on the 20th day of October 1986, I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Iloilo Doctors\' College located in Iloilo City, Philippines back in 2007. I\'am currently working in Libya as a scrub nurse. I can say that I\'am a person who is fun to be with,friendly,loving,kind, and thoughtful. My plans in the future would include finding a stable job which can support me and my family. I would want to work if not exactly in line at least almost in lined with the type of education and training I have acquired so I can function best. I became a nurse to be able to help others and helping others is one essential part of my future plan. Lastly, I will embrace my work and the place where almighty God brings me in a better future in accordance to his will. Thank you. Respectfully Yours, Eula I have experience to take care of the children from newborn to school age because we have rotated in all areas of the hospital when i was still in my basic training in the Philippines. Duties would include feeding them,bathe them,change diapers,ask what they want or anticipate what do they need,bring them to sleep/nap and give them tender loving care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Eula Gene J’s Other Listings