Gina J

Dear Sir/Madam,

Want To Connect With Gina?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam, Hello to you and your family! I am married with a daughter of 12 years old. I was a Preschool Teacher for more than 10 years, was an elderly caregiver to a 98-year old, and caring for a mother with Alzheimer\'s. I believe that being a mother is an asset to this kind of Job. Simply being a mother is not an easy task especially if you are a working mom. Now I understand why you have to hire a nanny. As a mother, I consider myself climbing up to success (work in progress). Being a teacher before is a challenge for me to apply it to my own child. In result, she is a consistent honor student in her school from Preschool up to now. My secret is being a multi-tasker. I do different duties at a time. I cook while washing clothes and sometimes with my daughter helping her with her home works. My motto is: \"IF I CAN DO IT NOW, WHY DO IT TOMORROW\". I can tutor, cook, embroider, manicure, hand spa, massage(spa), and drive. I am very sure that you will not regret having me as your Child Caregiver for I really love children. I will treat your child/children as my own with extra loving care. I can assure you that your child will become more intelligent with me, and he/she will learn more things from me. I believe that having worked in another country does not guarantee a level up of experience. Of course it adds to number of years as \"experience\" but it depends on a person\'s ability to maximize her skills and improve herself. I do hope you would consider me as your Child Caregiver. Thank you very much. God bless you. The nature of the school that I used to teach before was like a drop-in center where children were left in my care. The children was about 2 1/2 years old up to three. I taught them songs, played with them, assisted them during snacks and nap time. I gave them something to color on and assessed them at the end of the year. another batch was from ages 4 - 5. I normally hold a class-like setting for 2-3 hours provided with activities like books and lessons including home works.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gina J’s Other Listings