Chriselda N

Dear sir/madam;



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear sir/madam; It is my great desire to apply as a caregiver or nanny in your family. I am Chriselda Navarro, 35 years old,single mother. I have my 1 children he is 7 years old. He lives with my parents. I am the eight among of eleven childrens. I have decided to work abroad for a much higher salary and most especially for the good future of my son and family. I am a very determined worker,i served my employer with all my heart because they are my source to be able to support my family back in the philippines. And thats my attitude very dedicated and thankful what ever blessings i got from god. So i worked hard. I will perform well with my duties and make sure that you will not regret that you choose me to be the nanny of your children. I am very knowledgeable with caring for the children,from my course to my job experiences will prove to you that i am qualified and deserving. I am wishing you that you will give me achance to be your nanny. I hope to meet you all my dear future employer and thank you for taking time to read my letter. God bless always... Yours truly, Chriselda Navarro Aside of taking care of my own child i worked as a nanny/live in caregiver in Singapore taking care of triplets,bring the triplets go to school,accompany the triplets to there extra outdoor activities,helped them bathed,prepared there things for school and for the house as well as there foods.doing slightly household chores. I start to worked when they are 5yrs old. I worked for two years to there family. Now,i am recently working here in Hongkong as a nanny/live in caregiver. I am taking care of two lovely kids. Help them doing there homework,bring them go to school and pick up them bathed and prepare all the things that they needed,help them go to the doctor when they are not feeling well,supervised them to take there medicine.playing with them.i will love the kids as my own child. Doing the household chores,like cooking, cleaning the house, marketing, laundry and ironing. I am currently working to there family until now for 5yrs and half.i start to work to them when the kids are 5 years old and 10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-920-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider