Helen A

Dear Sir/Madam:

Want To Connect With Helen? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam: Good morning! Have a blessed day to each and everyone in your family. If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny and Caregiver with a verifiable track record, look no further. I offer you an extensive experience in all kinds of childcare, elderly care and housekeeping activities. As you will see in the enclosed resume, I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children and elder. This includes bathing, dressing and nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers. Moreover, I am well versed in managing childrens day-to-day activities, meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development would bring a positive change to the development of your kids. I possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and enthusiastic to run errands and perform housekeeping tasks because I have an experienced here in Hong Kong and Taiwan working as a nanny and caregiver doing household chores. Furthermore, I am graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English. I have many experienced dealing with children and adult behavior. The enclosed resume will provide you further details regarding my experience, knowledge, and expertise. As a nurturing and punctual nanny and caregiver, Id like to meet with you to discuss this position further. Hopefully to arrange an interview. If you need to contact me before then, I will be available at ( --... or via email at ...@gmail.com. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely yours, Helen Armendez Aragoza Duties and Responsibilities: Household chores, cooking, child minding preparing meals, changing diapers, bathing, ironing children clothes, tutoring the child in reading and facilitating doing homework. Preparing childrens meals going to school. Send and Pick up child to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile