Andrea P

Dear Sir/Madam,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam, Good morning! My name is Andrea, I am 47 years old but very active. As of now I am working as a Physical Education Teacher for primary school here in UAE as well as a Kindergarten Teacher, I am willing to work as a nanny, housekeeper, tutor or any other work that you will assigned for me as a full time or live in worker in your home. Taking care of your children, housekeeping, cooking or any job I can manage with willingness. I am a hardworking female. Loyal, loving and caring. I loved to be with children. I am very industrious and you will not regret if you are giving me a chance to join your family and worked with you. I am willing to give my service and loyalty, as I am willing to travel from UAE to your place as long as you are willing to spend working permit for me. I am honest and I assure you, I will be a big help in whatever you need for your children and for your home. Thank you and praying for a chance you are giving to me. Andrea Applicant

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider