Catherine P

Dear Sir/Madam:


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam: I am looking for an employer,whos looking for nannies.i hope you can choose me to be part of your life being a nanny to your children.I am very responsible,honest,kind,patients and open minded and have self determination and hard-working.Its my pleasure if you given me a chance to share what i have experienced in taking care of children.thank you I looked after 5yrs to 12years of age i took care also of pets like rabbits,hamster and dog. i cooked there foods i prepared there things a home and school i am fetching them from school i help them to do their homeworks i played with them if their parets are not a home,i take cared of them so much,i bring them outside to play or swim. I do gardening and marketing.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 659-445-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $2.00
Maximum - $3.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider