Analyn A

Dear Sir/Madaam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madaam, Im Analyn Alejandro, 24 years of age. I have 1 daughter who is living with me.Currently live in Philippines and looking for work in Canada. I have many experiences for children and some in hospital. I raised my daughter by myself so i know how to take care of kids. I have a 3 years of education in Nursing degree, i didnt complete my Nursing degree due to financial support.I Completed as well my 6 months course as a Caregiver in Philippines . The reason why i wanna work abrooad is i want to help my family and my give my daughter a brighter future that she cant have in Philippines. Please if you could give me a chance to work with in your family i will never put you down,i am honest,reliable,willing to learn . Looking forward to hear from you. Sincerely yours, Analyn Alejandro I have my daughter and i raised her by myself so i know how to take care of them,i have small cousin and im the one who look for them while their parents are away.,i enjoy housekepping a lot for example vacuuming,dusting,decorating doing laundry and etc. m not that babysitter who only sit and let the kids watching tv all day, i can help them with their homework.doing crafting,going to the park and playing with them. from newborn to 6 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider