Cherry M

Dear Sir/Maam,

Want To Connect With Cherry? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Maam, Good day to you! I am Cherry Monana, 35 years old , a Filipina presently working in Hongkong for almost 3 years I am interested in applying as a live-in caregiver/nanny in your country. I will be grateful if you consider me. Due to expensive placement fees in agencies, I am taking chances to find a direct employer or someone who can sponsor me . I love my work in taking care of children because I am a single mother of 2 children too I have been taking care of two children here in Hongkong ages 8 years old and 3 years old. I have a good relationship with the children and my employer. Sad to say, I am looking forward for more salary and bigger opportunities. My children have been growing fast and more responsibilities for me to support and take care of their needs That is why I take chances to find a job that could support my family needs. I am eager to work with honestly and respect. Hopefully, you can consider my application, I am willing to undergo an interview and you can contact me through my mobile number --... or email me Thank you very much and God bless you WORK EXPERIENCE( Hongkong) 1. October 2012 up to present (same employer with my previous contract) Responsibilities: Take care of two children, aged two yrs old(girl) and 9 yrs old(girl) Total responsibility for home and children in absence of parents Show them love and care and teach them good manners Tended to emotional comfort of children Prepare and serve breakfast and dinner, and school lunch Marketing and cook foods Took children on walks on playground or clubhouse Organized games and other entertainment for the children Teach and educate the two year old child how to speak and distinguished things Read books to the children Picked up the 9 yrs old child from school, bring her to swimming lesson, piano and flute sessions Washing and ironing clothes 2. April 15,2010 April 15, 2012 Responsibilities: Cared a newly born baby and a 7 years old child Carried out daily activities to meet babys physical and emotional needs Prepared, served and cooked meals to the family Fed the baby bottled milk and solids and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids Maintained good hygiene especially for the newborn baby Changed pampers and bathed the baby Played with them and established bonding to both baby and her sister Organized games and read story books to the baby as well as the seven year old Setting a good sleep of the baby before my bedtime Teach the baby how to walk Watching and keep on eye of the baby for her safety

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-961-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile