Carmencita R

Dear Sir/Maam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Maam, I am Amy from the Philippines, 49 years of age,and single. I am seeking an employer in Canada who needs my services as a Caregiver. I am a hardworking, trustworthy and God fearing person. I am also willing to learn more if necessary. As you will see in my attached resume, I am currently working as a PreSchool Teacher in a private school here in the Philippines. I have more than 10 years of experienced in teaching Preschool. My duties are to deal with emotional well being of the child, teach proper hygiene, entertain them by means of educational games, singing, reading books, arts and crafts. I of course I teach them basic subjects like reading, writing and numbers and Christian values. I also have handled special children like Down Syndrome and Autistic children in my class. I am also a part time relief worker every Sunday, caring an elderly woman for a couple hours. My overseas work as a Nanny and Housekeeper was in Australia. I took care of a 4-7 years old girl for four years. My duties are to prepare meals, feed her, prepare lunch box, walk her to school and pick her up after school, help her with home work, bathe her, teach her proper hygiene, entertain her with creative activities like arts and craft, teach good values. My other duties are to perform light house cleaning, cooking vegetarian food, washing, ironing and marketing. I also have four months experienced as a kitchen helper in the Embassy of Japan based in Australia. Nature of my job was a dishwasher, help chef prepare food, set the table, clean and sanitize kitchen and waitressing. Currently, I am continuing my Care giving modules or NCII and will be graduating September 2014. I hope and pray that you will give me a chance to be a part of your family. If you want to know more about myself or my work experiences, . I would be pleased to review my qualifications in more details during the interview. Thank you for taking time reading my application and God Bless. Miss Carmencita R.Reyes Applicant I took care children ages months to 6 years old. My responsibilities are to prepare their bathe them, lunch boxes, cook nutritious meal, wash and press uniforms, drop off and pick up the child from school, entertain them by means educational activities like arts and crafts, educational games or help the child with his/her homework. I can manage 2 to 3 children. Most of the children I took care of are foreigner from America, Canada and Australia. They nice, gentle and kind because their parents are missionaries. Five years ago I took care a British national. I was her nanny for 4 years. My responsibilities are to cook and feed her, bathe her, walk her to school and peck her up after school, attend school program if mother is not available, take her to other appointment, help her with her homework, entertain her by means of educational activities. As a Preschool teacher, last year I have handled 15 children without aid. It was very hard and tiring but I was able to manage them. I have set them rules and regulations to follow and make sure they observe each rules by reminding them before the class begins.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 632-451-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider