Nellie R

Dear Sir/Ma’am,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Maam, My name is Nellie, a Filipina, 42 years old, married with 2 kids, a boy and a girl ages 6 and 2. I am currently working here in Hongkong as nanny/housekeeper since December 20, 2012 with a Chinese/Korean couple with 2 kids also a boy and a girl ages 6 and 4. They were 4 and 2 when i started worked with them. As a housekeeper, my duties are to maintain the houses cleanliness and tidyness, do laundry, cook healthy meals for the family and washing dishes. And as a nanny, i do taking care of their 2 kids, 6 and 4 yrs old. I bathe them, play, draw and sing with them, read books for them, do crafts, cook and feed them, help them with their homework, bring and pick them up to the school bus stop, bring them to thier scheduled activities and we always go outside to the park to play for we all love to play outdoors. I love kids and i treat them like my own kids. If you consider me mam and sir to work with you, i promise to do my best to do my job and more willing to learn from you and i will not fail your expectations to me. I am a responsible, reliable,honest, hardworking, understanding, caring, patient person. I will follow your instructions,rules ang regulations and love your family as mine and to love your kids as my own. I also know how to drive. Thank you so much sir/mam and hoping to consider me to work with you soon. Taking care of 2 kids ages 4 and 6. They were 2 &4 when i was started. I cook food and feed them, bath them, prepare them for school, bring and pick them up at the school bus stop, help them with their homework, read books for them, sing, draw and play with them,bring them to their scheduled activities, and bring them to the park to play.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider