Nimfa B

Dear Sir/Maadam, I Am Nimfa Balomadres A 52 Years Old But Still Active And Energetic Presently I...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
dear sir/maadam, i am nimfa balomadres a 52 years old but still active and energetic presently i am working here in moscow,russia with a russian employer base to my experience i have been working in hongkong for 5 years as a househelper and nanny with a 2 years old boy and been doing a part time job taking care of a kids with the age of 3 years old and 4 years old as a midwifery student in my college i was assigned in the nursery i took care of anew born babies and infants and i have been to abdhu dhabi also for 1 year i took care of an elderly age 73 i was doing the insulin injection to her, my working permit will end here in moscow this coming october 14,2012 so that is why i am seeking for another employer to work with when i finish my 1 year contract with my employer here i am willing to have an new job in canada which is my dream to have someday,if you have further questions regarding my personal please feel free to send me an email iam willing to answer you in an honest way, i hope that my experience will make you choose as a nanny thank you and best regards nimfa. my experience before when i was in college as a midwifery student i was assigned in the nursery taking care of the infants and i have been working also in hongkong with a 2 year old boy and i have been doing a part time job in taking care of a 2 year old girl ,i have also my experience as a caregiver/househelper to the old woman age 73 with a diabetes, i took care of my own children since birth until at the age of 16 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider