Ag L

Dear sir/ma'am,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear sir/ma\'am, My name is AG Lazo28, Filipino and I just recently moved here in Canada under the Live-in caregiver program. I am currently looking for a full time live-in or live out nanny job and I am willing to start anytime at your convenience. I used to work in Hong Kong and Singapore for the same British family of four with 2 children ages 4 and 7 for almost 3 years. My duties includes mainly looking after the children and all around cleaning. I also do meal planning and preparation and cooks occasionally as my lady boss prefers to do the cooking herself sometimes but I can do simple dishes as well. I also do laundry and grocery shopping. I hope that you will give me a chance to be interviewed and I hope that we can work together in the future. Thanks and looking forward to hear from you soon. Sincerely, AG Lazo Looked after 2 children ages 4 and 6 year-olds. Taking and getting children to and from school/school bus. Arranging play dates and other after school activities. Occasional babysitting. Meal planning and preparation for them. Readying them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-546-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider