Anastasia P

Dear sir or madam,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear sir or madam, My name is Anastasia. I have 3 years of experience of working with children. I love children and I love to work with them. My experience with preschool and school age kids. I can always find a common language with children of any age. I can give the children the necessary warmth and care. I am very organized and like order, not conflict, and I do not have bad habits. If my background and skills are of interest to you, please send me a message or call me. Yours sincerely, Anastasia I started to work with children at the age of 12. My first experience was with 3 years old boy. The responsibilities included, picking him up from a kindergarten and play with him till his parents would come home from work. Starting at age 16, during summer, I worked as baby sitter in the beautiful family of missionaries from the United States. I took care of four girls, ages 3, 5, 11 and 13 years old. We walked, played, had fun. I cooked them a real Ukranian borsch and Russian pancakes. From 2009 to 2012 I worked as a teacher in a social rehabilitation center for orphans. Took care for children ages from 2 to 15 years old at developing training and social rehabilitation of orphans. During the time I worked at the rehabilitation center for orphans, also I worked part-time in a private nursery school with children 1.5-5 years of age. My responsibilities included developing lessons, games, organization of daily tea, and child care during the time while the children were in kindergarten. From April through August 2012 I am working in an orphanage for children ages 6 to 16 years old(mixed group). My responsibilities includes daily: classes, walk, make a tour of the city and the sights of St. Petersburg.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider