Resalin C

Dear Sir or Madam,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir or Madam, I have read your ad requesting live in Caregiver/Nanny. Ibeing interested amsubmitting my resume through this email. I am Resalin Conado ,I am 37 years of age, Iam from the Philippines but as of now I am working in Taiwan as a live in Caregiver/Nanny (all around ) about 2 years and one month . I have two children ages14 and 10 years old.I work for us so that\'s why I am doing really good of my job because of my children. Iam thesixth child in the family and I am the fifth sister among my siblings and I haveone younger brother. My mom is a housewife that is 68 years of agenow and my father passed away more than six years ago. About myself, I am a kind and smiling person , honest, hardworking, trustworthy, responsible, caring, patient, god fearing and flexible. My hobbies I do like reading about care giving, cooking,gardening, exercise, listening to music ,hiking and doing thing with the family. I am a certified live in caregiver with license under Tesda training (NC- 2) and I have also aCertificate from Philippines National Red Cross (Basic first aide course/CPR ). I graduated of Bachelor of Science in Commerce a Major of Accounting and graduated also from a one year course as a Nursing Aide (Health Aide) and obtained 6 months full time live in caregiving and with certification. I have gained a lot of experiencetaking care of older people and especially childcare because I have two children. I can handle any kind of circumstance such as bedridden and disabled patients and also special needchildren. My duties and responsibilities are to providefor their needs, Prepare fresh Nutritious food, vitamins and medicines prescribed by the doctors. I can providepersonal hygiene such as bed shampoo,bed bath , changing diaper, oral care, good grooming dressing and assist withtoileting, bathing children and etc. I can do NGT feeding, Gastrostomy tube feeding, oral feeding, bottle feeding and prepare milk formula for the children do suctioning oral, nasal and tracheal . I also dohousehold chores such as cooking, cleaning, washing, ironing, vacuuming,shopping and gardening. I can work under time pressure without having supervision. Am devoted worker all I can do is to work hard to myself that I do good because I have taken a proper training from reputed school of my country to be a good caregiver. I would be glad an appreciate to have an opportunity to serve and work in your family. Hoping for a positive response regarding of my application. Thank you very much and May god bless you always. Sincerely yours, RESALIN B. CONADO Live in Caregiver applicant I taking elderly care he has 66 yrs old, he has 2 grandson living in home ages 6 months and 2.5 yrs old..... duties are to provide their needs,, Prepare meals fresh nutritious food meds and vit prescribed by the doctor's bed bathing, Oral care, Turning every 2 hours prevent sore,changing ,diaper, transferred from bed to wheelchair vice versa. accompanied hi to go the dialysis clinic every MWF.. for children.. prepare fresh and serve nutritious food, assist bathing,toileting, changing diaper, prepare formula milk and feeding to the child and playing with them ..can do household chores ,cleaning, ironing, gardening dusting vacuuming, shopping and washing

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0921-8887...08
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile