Jodi C

Dear Sir or Madam,

Nanny in Kingston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir or Madam, My name is Jodi and I am in my second year at Queen\'s University. I simply love children. I enjoy entertaining them and I enjoy taking good care of them. I am fun, energetic and creative, as well as flexible, responsible, reliable, very kindhearted, and punctual. In the past recent years, I have had numerous opportunities to teach, organize, and help children. Through these experiences, I realized my passion in interacting with children, as well as how well I bond with them. Although I do not have many years of formal experience as a babysitter, I can assure you that I am a quick learner, open-minded and willing to broaden my experience. In addition of performing well in my babysitting duties (helping out with homework, organize activities, prepare healthy meals, bathe and dress toddlers, and so forth), I am also happy to assist with housekeeping and grocery shopping. I am respectful and I understand that children\'s safety is a top priority. My hobbies and other interest include baking, camping, reading, drawing, traveling, and playing all kinds of sports. Thank you very much for your time! Sincerely, Jodi With children ages 4-7, I have: - picked up the children from school. - helped the children with their schoolwork. - entertained the children (baking, play board games, read books, watch movies in the house). - done housekeeping for the family. - helped out with grocery shopping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-985-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider