Danielle P

Dear Sir or Madam:

Nanny in Coquitlam

Dear Sir or Madam: I am writing to apply for a part time or full time employment. I have previous sales and reception experience from my last job where I was solely responsible for sales, appointments, opening and closing, as well as ordering and maintaining inventory in a hair salon. I found the work very enjoyable and would like to fine tune my skills with further post-secondary education and apply them within society. I am personable and approachable and can remain calm in difficult situations. I have utilized the skills I learned through Army Cadets and team sports both within the community and high school. I am currently enrolled at Douglas College where I am pursuing a degree in criminology with the goal of working within the government. I believe I would be a positive and reliable addition to your company as I am responsible and reliable, work well alone or with others and believe in doing any job to the best of my ability. I have also learned great patience, understanding and responsible quality care with infants and young children for I am privileged to have a five year old child. I enjoy working with children as they bring me great joy and accomplishment. I look forward to hearing from you soon so that we may discuss my application further. I can be reached at 778-836-... and ...@hotmail.com. Sincerely, Danielle Pauquette Provided after-school care for three children (7, 11, & 13) Responsible for driving to and from school and to various activities, food preparation and homework supervision Responsible for household duties such as cleaning, organizing and preparing food for meals and freezing I also am a proud mother of a 5 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-836-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider