Vivian O

Dear Sir, Madam & Kids,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir, Madam & Kids, I am Vivian Orteras, 29 years old, and currently living in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates with my husband. My Nationality is Filipino as I came from the Country of Philippines. We don\'t have a child yet and still planning to have ,maybe after 2 years or once I got a stable job, hopefully. I want to apply as a nanny as I need to earn money for my own future family. I had an experienced in Neonatal Intensive Care Unit for 3 years & 4 children for 2 years. I love kids. I am happy to play with them and help with with their needs. I understand their needs as a kid and their feelings that they want to be with others, I can play with them, etc. I hope you choose me as your nanny and I promise that I will do my very best to do my duties. You will never regret once you chose me, as I am a responsible, obedient & God fearing person. Thank you. Best regards, Vivian Orteras I had an experience with 6 yrs old, 9 yrs old -twins, and 14 years old. Basically, my duties are preparing their meals (Breakfast, lunch & dinner), their school stuff and helping them to their homework. I used to play with them specially during weekends and no school days. I also assisted them and go with them to their extra curricular activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 971-576-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider