laura Janice G

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/ Madam, Good day! Hope youre doin fine upon reading this message for you. I am 35 years old curently staying in thailand as a Teacher. I am teaching ages 2-9 yrs old kids with the experience of dealing with different kinds of personality and syndromes of the kids. i love kids and im willing to teach them. If i have give a chance to work with you as a degree holder of Education and the opportunity to work is very interesting and I believe that with the given skills, knowledge, character and qualities as a person with those given education made me confident and very competent employee. I am hardworking, flexible and dedicated to every task given to me. I never settled for anything less but to give the best on it. I am an adjustable person especially on dealing with people. I do my best as I can as expected Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you so much! way back in my country , i worked as an aupair aged 3-6 yrs old, shes a middle child so seeking for parents attention. they are 5 siblings. I teah them after school pick them up to school and prepare things they need for tomorrow. I go shopping with them and go wherever they go. I was once a caregiver and private tutor of a 9 yr old japanese kidney transplanted boy. theyre 2 siblings so when they home from school i teach them with their homeworks and projects. I gave medication for the kidney transplanted boy. have a medice maintainance a day. when i come to thailand i am a teacher im teaching 2-4 yrs old kids. I become a teacher assitant of one of the internation school here in thailand. I have my encounter of dealing asperger/authism kids, down syndrome as my school accept that kind of disabilities. During my down syndrome kid, she is 3 yrs old, i gave her responsilities such as fixing things, giving things to her friends, assist me in every work i have since she is not interested in too much writing and sitting down for thw whole day. she is good in arts so i let her develop her crafts since i am an art teacher too. i teach her to dance since i am a Physical education health and music graduate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 692-3857...199
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile